• (+60)3-79675205

Academic Staff

Professor

Prof. Dr. Faisal Rafiq Bin Mahamd Adikan 
Vice Chancellor (USM)
rafiq@um.edu.my
(60)3-79677700

Prof. Ir. Dr. Hamzah Bin Arof

ahamzah@um.edu.my
(60)3-79674456

Prof. Ir. Dr. Hazlie Bin Mokhlis

hazli@um.edu.my
(60)3-79675238

Prof. Ir. Dr. Kaharudin Bin Dimyati

kaharudin@um.edu.my
(60)3-79677641

Prof. Dr. Mahmoud Moghavvemi

mahmoud@um.edu.my
(60)3-79676817

Prof. Ir. Dr. Norhayati Binti Soin

norhayatisoin@um.edu.my
(60)3-79674583

Prof. Dr. Saad Mekhilef 
Dean
saad@um.edu.my
(60)3-79676851

Prof. Ir. Dr. Sulaiman Wadi Harun

swharun@um.edu.my
(60)3-79672665

Associate Professor

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Chow Chee Onn
Head of Department
cochow@um.edu.my
(60)3-79674457

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Harikrishnan Ramiah

hrkhari@um.edu.my
(60)3-79675262

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Hazlee Azil Bin Illias
Faculty Quality Manager / Lab Coordinator
h.illias@um.edu.my
(60)3-79674483

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Jeevan Kanesan 
Industrial Talk Coordinator
jievan@um.edu.my
(60)3-79675388

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Kamarul Ariffin Bin Noordin

kamarul@um.edu.my
(60)3-79675328

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Mahidzal Bin Dahari

mahidzal@um.edu.my
(60)3-79676806

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Narendra Kumar

narendra.k@um.edu.my
(60)3-79672662

Assoc. Prof. Ir. Dr. Suhana Mohd Said
Deputy Dean (Undergraduate)
smsaid@um.edu.my
(60)3-79675399

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wan Nor Liza Binti Mahadi

wnliza@um.edu.my
(60)3-79674589

Senior Lecturer

Dr. Anis Salwa Binti Khairuddin
OBE Coordinator
anissalwa@um.edu.my
(60)3-79672139

Ir. Dr. Chuah Joon Huang

jhchuah@um.edu.my
(60)3-79676863

Dr. Effariza Binti Hanafi

effarizahanafi@um.edu.my
(60)3-79674456

Dr. Marizan Binti Mubin
Department Quality Manager
marizan@um.edu.my
(60)3-79675260

Dr. Mohamad Sofian Bin Abu Talip

sofian_abutalip@um.edu.my
(60)3-79672661

Dr. Mohamadariff Bin Othman
Integrated Design Project (IDP) Coordinator
mohamadariff@um.edu.my
(60)3-79677622

Dr. Mohammad Aminul Islam

aminul.islam@um.edu.my
(60)3-79675205

Dr. Mohd Faiz Bin Mohd Salleh 
Department Quality Manager
faizsalleh@um.edu.my
(60)3-79675255

Dr. Noraisyah Binti Mohd. Shah

noraisyah@um.edu.my
(60)3-79672663

Dr. Norrima Binti Mokhtar

norrimamokhtar
@um.edu.my
(60)3-79674599

Dr. Nurulafiqah Nadzirah Binti Mansor
Industrial Training Coordinator
afiqah.mansor@um.edu.my
(60)3-79675248

Dr. Sharifah Fatmadiana Wan Muhammad Hatta
Student Performance Coordinator
sh_fatmadiana@um.edu.my
(60)3-79672188

Dr. Tarik Bin Abdul Latef
Final Year Project (FYP) Coordinator
tariqlatef@um.edu.my
(60)3-79672660

Dr. Tengku Faiz Bin Tengku Mohmed Noor Izam
Master Programme Coordinator
tengkufaiz@um.edu.my
(60)3-79675326

Dr. Wan Amirul Bin Wan Mohd Mahiyidin
Timetable Coordinator
wanamirul@um.edu.my
(60)3-79675358

Dr. Wong Wei Ru
Undergraduate Programme Coordinator
weiru@um.edu.my
(60)3-79672659

Lecturer

Mr. Mahazani Bin Mohamad

mahazani@um.edu.my
(60)3-79675246